January 14, 2022

High School Wall Fame

Coaches, Athletic Director and Principles
Leavenworth high school Varsity Girls Basketball Team along with Bonner Springs has been added to this event where one or two players from these 2 schools will be able to recieve one of these special awards listed below this year 2022.  You are now a part of this event moving forward.  Your dates will be scheduled shortly as we continue to prepare for our upcoming events.  Hoping all is well as we go forward in this New Year trusting God who holds the future.  As of today we will present awards to these players Kennedi Rowland – Blue Ridge Christian School, Caelyn Ferguson – Heritage Christian Academy, Chorus Davis – Lincoln College Preparatory Academy and Olivia Favero – Maranatha Christian Academy, the Sarah Campbell Best of the Best Achievement Award will be given to each of these players.  We have added three new awards with the Sarah Campbell  Acheivement Award which is listed below that we will be offering in 2022.  All these awards and players name and schools will be in the Women’s Basketball Association Hall Of Fame Room at the Black Archives Of Mid-America Museum in Kansas City MO.  These players and school names will be placed on the High School Girls Basketball Wall Of Fame at the museum at 1722 E 17th Terrace Kansas City Mo. for all to be able to visit during regular business hours. 

High School Girls Basketball Wall Of Fame 
Sarah Campbell Achievement Award Robelyn Garcia WBA 3 Point Specialist

Sheryl Schroefel WBA Defensive Specialist Award Lisa Braddy Showtime Award